Our Bragging Rights. Small School, Big Accomplishments!

2011- Bahamas Film Festival Champions 2011-2012-Nadja Simon, Eiiji Lockhart, Dylan Cartwright & Makhaila Richardson

2012- Nadja Simon, our first year entry who won the overall competition to become the 2012 Bahamas Primary School Student of the Year.

2012– National Champions Lego Competitions 2012-2013 and won the special robotic prize. The robotic competition challenged the students to create and built a robot to assist the elderly in completing day-to-day household tasks. Jayden Kemp, Ethan Bain, Makhaila Richardson, Ivori Peet, Zayne Moxey, Adrian Coakley, Achan Bosfield, Miles Worrell, Ajai Hart & Nathan Stuart 

2013- Clement Bethel National Winners-Modern Dance Category 2013-2014- Khalea Ward, Makhaila Richardson, Anna Wallace & Rebecca Roberts 

2013– Clement Bethel National Art Competition-Primary Division 2013-2014- Breanna Gomez

2013- Ethan Bain finished 6th out of 123 of the best of the best, in the Bahamas Primary School Student of the Year.

2014– Nathan Anthony Stuart our third nominee to vie for the prestigious title ‘Bahamas Primary School Student of the Year’, placed among the top 15 finalists.

2014- Commonwealth Writers of the Bahamas Competition-2nd Place Winner-Amarri Bethel.

2015- Templeton Foundation Laws of Life Writing Competition-2nd Place Winner-Israel Edgecombe.

2016-17- Bahamas Primary Student of the Year 3rd Runner Up-Yoshi Moxey

2016-17- Templeton Laws of Life Competition Winner- Michael Miller (only 11th grade student to win overall)